DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore
08:04 AM | Wed, 24 Aug 2016

Download Our Mobile App

Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 14, 2016

230 Days ago

Infosys Limited (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, January 14, 2016 around 8:45 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (10:15 p.m. US ET on January 13, 2016; 7:15 p.m. PST on January 13, 2016; 3:15 a.m. London time; 11:15 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

 

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

 

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016 (after 3:30 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016).

 

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (1:00 a.m. US ET; 10:00 p.m. PST on January 13, 2016; 6:00 a.m. London time; 2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

 

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 3:30 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

 

Earnings call II

(7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 09:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (7:00 p.m. IST; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 9:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

 

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:30 a.m. ET on January 14, 2016 (after 10:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

 

Summary of events

 

Event

Date and Time

Web-site / Channel

Telephone / Fax No.

Earnings release over the wire services

8:45 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

10:15 p.m.

January 13, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com

 

Live broadcast of management's comments on the results

10:00 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

 

 

Business television

channels

 

 

 

Archived Webcast of management's comment on the results

2:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

3:30 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com

 

Earnings conference call I

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

Singapore

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):  
800 101 2045

 

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

 

Hong Kong

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

 

Toll-number (SECONDARY):

852 3018 6877

 

Japan

Toll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

 

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

UK

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

 

Germany

Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444

Canada

Toll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

France

Toll-free:
0 800 914 745

US

Toll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 2133

 

Toll-number (Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference call

Through January 20, 2016

www.infosys.com

Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4636#

 

Earnings conference call II

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

 

Singapore

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY):

800 101 2045

 

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

Hong Kong

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

 

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
852 3018 6877

 

Japan

Toll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

 

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

 

UK

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

 

Germany

Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444

Canada

Toll free:

011 8001 424 3444

France

Toll-free:
0 800 914 745

US

Toll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 2133

Toll-number (Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference call

Through January 20, 2016

 

 

www.infosys.com

 

 

Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4637#

 

About Infosys Ltd.

Infosys is a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services. We enable clients, in more than 50 countries, to stay a step ahead of emerging business trends and outperform the competition. We help them transform and thrive in a changing world by co-creating breakthrough solutions that combine strategic insights and execution excellence.

 

Visit www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), with US$ 8.7 billion in annual revenues and 187,000+ employees, is helping enterprises renew themselves while also creating new avenues to generate value.

 

Safe Harbor

Certain statements in this release concerning our future growth prospects are forward-looking statements regarding our future business expectations intended to qualify for the 'safe harbor' under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in such forward-looking statements. The risks and uncertainties relating to these statements include, but are not limited to, risks and uncertainties regarding fluctuations in earnings, fluctuations in foreign exchange rates, our ability to manage growth, intense competition in IT services including those factors which may affect our cost advantage, wage increases in India, our ability to attract and retain highly skilled professionals, time and cost overruns on fixed-price, fixed-time frame contracts, client concentration, restrictions on immigration, industry segment concentration, our ability to manage our international operations, reduced demand for technology in our key focus areas, disruptions in telecommunication networks or system failures, our ability to successfully complete and integrate potential acquisitions, liability for damages on our service contracts, the success of the companies in which Infosys has made strategic investments, withdrawal or expiration of governmental fiscal incentives, political instability and regional conflicts, legal restrictions on raising capital or acquiring companies outside India, and unauthorized use of our intellectual property and general economic conditions affecting our industry. Additional risks that could affect our future operating results are more fully described in our United States Securities and Exchange Commission filings including our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2015. These filings are available at www.sec.gov. Infosys may, from time to time, make additional written and oral forward-looking statements, including statements contained in the company's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission and our reports to shareholders. In addition, please note that the date of this press release is mentioned at the beginning of the release, and any forward-looking statements contained herein are based on assumptions that we believe to be reasonable as of this date. The company does not undertake to update any forward-looking statements that may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the company unless it is required by law.

 

Our Media Partners


app banner

REVOLUTIONARY ONE-STOP ALL-IN-1 MARKETING & BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Designing
  • SMS Marketing
  • Catalogue Designing & Distribution
  • Branding
  • Offers Promotions
  • Manpower Hiring
  • Dealers
    Retail Shops
    Online Sellers

  • Distributors
    Wholesalers
    Manufacturers

  • Hotels
    Restaurants
    Entertainment

  • Doctors
    Chemists
    Hospitals

  • Agencies
    Brokers
    Consultants

  • Coaching Centres
    Hobby Classes
    Institutes

  • All types of
    Small & Medium
    Businesses

  • All types of
    Service
    Providers

FIND OUT MORE